Contact Us

Shanghai Tian Valves Trade Co., Ltd.

 Shanghai Tian Valve Industrial Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Shanghai Ritai Valve Group Co., Ltd. Tian Valve Co., is located in Nanxiang Industrial Park of Shanghai Jiading. Tian Valve Co., is specialized in valve's research and development,sales and services, have more than 100 employees. Annual sales value is more than 80,000,000.

 Tian Valve Co., can manufacture valves under standard of GB,BS,API,JIS,DIN and so on, valve's working pressure from 0.1 Mpa to 100 Mpa, valve's working temperature from -196 C to 1200 C, valve's nominal dimension from 6 mm to 4000 mm, also can take all kinds of Non-Standard special valves in customer's request. Products involved: Oil,Chemica,Metallurgy,Electirc power,Building,Light Industrial and Coal Gas,Store and Transport and so on.

 For 5 consecutive years, Tian Valve Co., is evaluated "Honour Contract,Keep Commercial Integity,AAA Good Faith" and so on by SHANGHAI ADMINISTRATION FOR INDUSTRY. Our procts are well popular and trust by internal and foreign customers, and export to Japan,Southeast Asia,Occident and so on.

 Tian Valve Co., keep to "Integrity-First,Customer-oriented". Tian Valve Co., has the following organization: installation and debugging,technically training,technical consultation,Product Maintenance,parts supply and so on. Dedicated to provide Hgh ĘC Tech qanlity products and comprehensive service to new and old customers.

联系方式

上海天阀实业有限公司

上海天阀实业有限公司是上海日泰阀门集团下属的独立子公司。公司座落于上海嘉定南翔工业园区。主要从事阀门的研发、销售和服务活动,拥有员工100多人。年销售产值8000多万元。

厂图   

天阀实业可按国标GB、英标BS、美标API、ANSI、日标JIS、德标DIN等标准设计:工作压力0.1~100Mpa,工作温度-196℃~1200℃,通径从6~4000mm,也可按顾客需求承接各种非标的特殊阀门,产品涉及:石油、化工、冶金、电力、城建、环保、轻工及燃煤气、储运等领域。

公司连续5年被上海工商管理局评为“重合同、守信用”单位,“AAA”诚信等级荣誉称号等,产品深受国内外用户的信赖和欢迎,产品出口:日本、东南亚、欧美等地区。

“诚信为先,顾客为本”是“天阀”人遵循的宗旨,公司设有安装调试、技术培训、技术咨询、产品维修和零配件供应等机构。竭诚为新老客户提供高技术含量的优质产品和全方位的服务。